Life is too short too…

It’s time for my daily post challenge! Today’s prompt is…

Fill in the blank: “Life is too short to _____.” Now, write a post telling us how you’ve come to that conclusion.

life-is-too-short

But really, it is. It’s also too short to not enjoy what you are doing. I don’t enjoy folding clothes, but I throw on my favorite TV show and have at it. I don’t enjoy untangling my daughters hair, but I do take enjoyment in saying “This is why I told you to comb it before bed.”

Enjoy life. Do something every day that makes you enjoy your life. Even if it’s a simple as drinking a glass of really good wine.

Leave a Reply

